If your chatbot project turns out to useless or you're not entirely satisfied and you want to start from scratch, you can archive it simply by using the "Archive" option on the overlay located on each chatbot, as follows :

Your chatbot will then be transferred to the archive tab below in case you need to take it back :

Very important : don't forget to delete the users you don't intend to keep, otherwise they'll still be counted on your monthly bill !

Next step : How to delete some users of my chatbot

Back to online help

Did this answer your question?